Tewaaraton Trophy

May 29, 2014 - 10:09pm
After being named Tewaaraton finalists, the star attacks are also Honda Award nominees.

Alyssa Murray and Kayla Treanor can now add another accolade to their already impressive list of accompishments in 2014.

April 19, 2010 - 11:20am
With a number one ranking on the line, Syracuse gets its eighth straight win behind a career performance from Chris Daniello and a strong effort from a stingy defense.

After a thrilling last second win against CNY rival Cornell University on Tuesday night, the Syracuse Men’s Lacrosse Team (10-1, 3-0) looked to stay on track as they got into the meat of the Big East schedule against Rutgers University (5-6, 1-2) on Sunday night at Yurcak Field in Piscataway, N.J.